Staff Page


Name   Subject  E-Mail
Baker, Samantha Language Arts samatha.baker@d51schools.org
Basham, Kimberly  Food Science/Teen Living Kim.Basham@d51schools.org
Beach, Janelle Math janelle.beach@d51schools.org
Birch, Yancy Global Studies Yancy.Birch@d51schools.org
Bernhardt, Jami German Jami.Bernhardt-Jones@d51schools.org
Blevens, Julie Science 9, Senate Julie.Blevens@d51schools.org
Bohl, Teri Vocal Music, Theater Teri.Bohl@d51schools.org
Bollan, Jack Algebra, Geometry Jack.Bollan@d51schools.org
Bonzer-Brown,Coby APES coby.bonzer-brown@d51schools.org
Burke, Tracey Physical Science 8 Tracey.Burke@d51schools.org
Clark, Clarence Custodial Clarence.Clark@d51schools.org
 Cox, Thomas Study Hall thomas.cox @d51schools.org
Decker, Andrew Business, Computers

Andrew.Decker@d51schools.org

Eshelman, Katharine AG 8th & 9th katharine.eshelman@d51schools.org
Farinacci, Joni Algebra joni.farinacci@d51schools.org
Fyock, Kari Math Kari.Fyock@d51schools.org
Gryniewicz, Jessica Math jessica.gryniewicz@d51schools.org
Gerstenberger, Martha  SSN  martha.gerstenberger@d51schools.org
Hall, Dean SpEd dean.hall@d51schools.org
Harrison, Mary SpEd mary.harrison@d51schools.org
Herring, Christian Acting  christian.herring@d51schools.org
Honnen, Cameron Band/Music cameron.honnen@d51schools.org
Jackson, Sharon ESL Sharon.Jackson@d51schools.org
Johnson, Ethan Art Ethan.Johnson@d51schools.org
Kohls, Darla Lead Cook Darla.Kohls@d51schools.org
LaCount, Stephanie Comp/Lit 9 Stephanie.LaCount@d51schools.org
Lavadie, Rachel Orchestra Rachel.Lavadie@d51schools.org
Levan, Michael  History michael.levan@d51schools.org
Mabley, Stephanie P.E. Stephanie.Mabley@d51schools.org
Mandeville, Jenny Math jenny.mandeville@d51schools.org
McCause, Katie Speech Pathologists Katie.McCause@d51schools.org
McKee, Ruth Language Arts Ruth.Mckee@d51schools.org
Meyer, Jenn  SpEd Teacher jenn.meyer@d51schools.org
Murray, Kim Science Kim.Murray@d51schools.org
Noble, Sammi 8th Math sammi.kuether-noble@d51schools.org
Prinster, Elise Honors 8th ELA Elise.Prinster@d51schools.org
Ray, Pete 9th ELA Honors  Pete.Ray@d51schools.org
Rush, Kyle Physical Ed  kyle.rush@d51schools.org
Smith, Brittany LA 8, Study Lab Coordinator Brittany.Smith@d51schools.org
Smith, Holly Science Holly.Smith@d51schools.org
Sullivan, Casey Global Studies Casey.Sullivan@d51schools.org
Vassen, Megan  Language Arts megan.vassen@d51schools.org
Warinner, Teaa  Spanish teaa.warinner@d51schools.org
Willford, Jill AP Human Geography/ Yearbook Jill.Willford@d51schools.org
Willms, Elyza

Librarian, Media

Elyza.Willms@d51schools.org